Funny Viagra Spam


September 3rd, 2007

I got a spam the other day, purporting to sell Viagra “direct from Pfizer”. The spam claimed that you could get Viagra “straight from the manufacturer” by going to, get this, www.suziescustomjewelry.com. (The female name in the URL has been changed to avoid sending traffic to the spammer, but aside from that, it’s accurate.)

Is there a single person on the entire planet who is capable of using the Internet but still stupid enough to believe that the place to buy Viagra straight from Pfizer is suziescustomjewelry.com?

Update: I forgot to mention: If you write a comment in response to this post, don’t include the word “viagra”: my spam filters will catch it and I’ll never even see it, let alone get a chance to approve it to appear on the blog.

I moderate all comments, so your comment may not appear right away. Sorry, the spammers forced me to this!

Trackback URI | Comments RSS

Leave a Reply

Name (required)

Email (required)

Website

Speak your mind